Interview Period: May 30th – June 15th, 2022

Application Deadline: June 13th, 2022 (Applications submitted after this date will be retained for the next training session.) 

*Within the training period, we will also schedule with you for three, 2-hour, in-office Observation Sessions (for a total of 6 hours). These are mandatory and will need to be completed prior to the end of training. 

  1. Mon 6/20/2022: 6 PM – 8 PM
  2. Thu 6/23/2022: 6 PM – 8 PM
  3. Mon 6/27/2022: 6 PM – 8 PM
  4. Thu 6/30/2022: 6 PM – 8 PM
  5. Mon 7/4/2022: 6 PM – 8 PM (Given this is a holiday, we may push it a day or two as long as all trainees agree on an alternate date!)
  6. Thu 7/7/2021: 6 PM – 8 PM
  7. Mon 7/11/2022: 6 PM – 8 PM
  8. Thu 7/14/2022: 6 PM – 8 PM
  9. Mon 7/18/2022: 6 PM – 8 PM
  10. Mon 7/21/2022: 6 PM – 8 PM

If you are interested, please submit an application to spyc@sbcglobal.net.